Teaser: MidPoint Deployment Intermediate Configuration Training

In this webinar Ivan Noris, our Expert Identity Engineer, will introduce the new midPoint deployment training that expands the “First Steps” universe. Ivan will describe the training content and show you few examples live.

Please reserve the date:
Jun 20 (Thursday), 2PM CET (8AM EDT / 9PM JST)

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/84304223033?pwd=Y0VXMGtaVVhJeU80eERjS3hVSHYyUT09
Meeting ID: 843 0422 3033
Passcode: 716643

If you want to make sure you don’t miss the webinar, you can add it to your calendar. Download the calendar ICS file, or use following links to add the event to your Google calendar, Outlook, Office 365.

Are you an active subscriber? You can now request a meeting with Ivan to discuss this topic after the webinar. Email us at info@evolveum.com for more information.