ISO27001 Compliance with MidPoint Webinar

ISO27001 is an international cybersecurity standard, related to several cybersecurity regulations. This webinar introduces basic concepts of ISO27001 and describes how midPoint can help with ISO27001 compliance. It will be led by Evolveum’s Co-Founder and Software Architect Radovan Semančík.

Please reserve the date:
May 30 (Thursday), 2PM CET (8AM EDT / 9PM JST)

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89950483633?pwd=OHZSZlZqY24xVFhRMjlqQmJkSjM0Zz09
Meeting ID: 899 5048 3633
Passcode: 637291

If you want to make sure you don’t miss the webinar, you can add it to your calendar. Download the calendar ICS file, or use following links to add the event to your Google calendar, Outlook, Office 365.

Are you an active subscriber? You can now request a meeting with Radovan to discuss this topic after the webinar. Email us at info@evolveum.com for more information.